Uudiskiri

Kasutaja

Trüki

Kalatöötlemine

Ettevõte Esindaja Kontaktandmed
Arso EE AS Enn Sooväli

Võiste, Tahkuranna vald

86501 Pärnumaa

tel/fax: +372 44 60 167

e-mail: arso@solo.ee
Avektra OÜ                                      Dmitri Krivenko                  

Punane 72a  

13619 Tallinn  

tel: +372 5111 310  

fax: +372 6012 962  

e-post: avektra@hot.ee
Freshrex Group OÜ Urmas Siidirätsep

Nurme tee 7,

80041 Pärnu

tel:    +372 44 73 620

fax: +372 44 73 621

e-mail: freshrex@freshrex.ee
Hiiu Kalur AS Toomas Kõuhkna

Peterburi tee 2F

11415 Tallinn

tel:    +372 60 30 700

fax: +372 60 30 702

e-mail: lea@hiiukalur.ee
Interfish Balti AS AS Mare Ploom

Rävala pst. 15-18

10143 Tallinn

tel:      +372 66 05 154

fax:   +372    66 05 088

e-mail: intfish@uninet.ee
Japs AS Arved Soovik

J.W.Jannseni 36A

80041 Pärnu

tel:    +372 44 59 600

fax:   +372 44 59 610

e-mail: japs@japs.ee
Kajax Fishexport AS Oleg Omeltsenko

Tallinna mnt. 8-208

80032 Pärnu

Tel/fax: +372 44    31 616

Fax:        +372 44    31 809

e-mail: kajax@hot.ee
Kallaste Kalur OÜ Fjodor Pleshankov

Võidu 120

60104 Kallaste

tel:   +372 7 452 740

fax: +372 7 452 743

e-mail: kallaste.kalur@mail.ee
Katanter OÜ Pjotr Bondarenko

Peterburi tee 65

11415 Tallinn

tel:   +372 63 81 607

fax: +372 63 81 608

e-mail: info@fish.ee
Maseko AS Mihhail Maslennikov

Võrgu 6

10415 Tallinn

tel:   +372 62 64 450

fax: +372 62 64 460

e-mail: maseko@hot.ee
Morobell OÜ Raivo Baum

Oja 6

90506 Haapsalu

tel:   +372 47 75 405

fax: +372 47 75 404

e-mail: morobell@hot.ee
M.V.Wool  AS Mati Vetevool

Vihterpalu, Padise vald

76003 Harjumaa

tel:   +372 56 211 056

fax: +372 603 2461

e-mail: mwvool@mwvool.ee

AS LOGI-F

Olgert Margus

Riia mnt 110

80042 Pärnu

tel: +372 44 75 720

faks: +372 44 75 729

e-post: fish@logif.ee

Pärnu Laht AS Ott Sool

Karusselli 24 B

80015 Pärnu

tel:     +372 44 75 840

fax: +372 44 33 214

e-mail: laht@laht.ee
Saare Fishexport OÜ Ivar Kiil

Nasva küla, Kaarma vald

93822 Saaremaa

tel/fax: + 372 45 45 888

e-mail: saarefish@hot.ee
Spratfil AS Peeter Loim

Lesta tee 14

13516 Tallinn

tel:   +372 67 37 330

fax: +372 67 37 331

e-mail: spratfil@spratfil.ee

Rai Grupp OÜ Tarvi Saidla

Uus tn.1 Pärnu 80010

Tel: 372 444 01 69

Faks: 372 447 12 71

e-post: info@raigrupp.ee

Aleksander Baranovski
Suure-Lootsi 1
Narva- Jõesuu 29023
tel;faks:+3723577375
e-post: kirderand@hot.ee
Vichiunai Baltic OÜ Urmas Karnö
Paljassaare tee 30
Tallinn 10313
tel: +372 65 08 270
faks: +372 65 08 272
AS Paljassaare Kalatööstus Aarne Paesalu Paljassaare tee 30

Tallinn 10313

tel:+372 6508 200

faks:+ 372 6508 257

e-post: aarne@esva.ee

AS Japs MVM                            

Marvi Paulberg              

Pärna allee 5

88301 Audru, Pärnumaa

tel: +372 44 730 30

faks: +372 44 730 31

e-post: info@japsmvm.ee

                 

OÜ BETAFISH

Marianna Tamm
Kivila 11-172
Tallinn 13813
tel:+372 55 02 921
OÜ Kulinaaria Andres Heinver
Taevakivi 7b
Tallinn 13619
tel:+372 667 3800
faks:+372 667 3801
DEL CREDERE OÜ
Valdur Noormägi
A.Kitzbergi 3
Tallinn 11619
tel: +372 509 1796
faks: +3726221302
e-mail: valdurnoormagi@solo.ee