Uudiskiri

Kasutaja

Trüki

Kalapüük

Ettevõte Esindaja Kontaktandmed
Arso EE AS Enn Sooväli

Võiste, Tahkuranna vald

86501 Pärnumaa

tel/faks: +372 44 60 167

e-post: arso@solo.ee
Eesti Traalpüügi Ühistu                    Sigmond Kartau                 

Punane 2

13619 Tallinn

tel: +372 6002929

fax: +372 6002939

e-post: traalpuuk@hot.ee

Hiiu Kalur AS Toomas Kõuhkna

Peterburi tee 2F

11415 Tallinn

tel:    +372 60 30 700

faks: +372 60 30 702

e-post: lea@hiiukalur.ee
Japs AS Arved Soovik

J.W.Jannseni 36A

 80041 Pärnu

tel:  +372 44 59 600

faks: +372 44 59 610

e-post: japs@japs.ee
Kallaste Kalur OÜ Fjodor Pleshankov

Võidu 120

60104 Kallaste

tel:   +372 7 452 740

faks: +372 7 452 743

e-post: kallaste.kalur@mail.ee
Morobell OÜ Raivo Baum

Oja 6

90506 Haapsalu

tel:     +372 47 75 405

faks: +372 47 75 404

e-post: morobell@hot.ee

OÜ MFV Lootus

Kristi Sild

Rävala pst 4

10143 Tallinn

tel: +372 64 00 250

faks: +372 64 00 260

e-post: kristi.sild@lextal.ee

Saare Fishexport OÜ Ivar Kiil

Nasva küla, Kaarma vald

93822 Saaremaa

tel/faks: + 372 45 45 888

e-post: saarefish@hot.ee
Vichiunai Baltic OÜ Urmas Karnö Paljassaare tee 30
Tallinn 10313
 tel: +372 65 08 270
 faks: +372 65 08 272
Reyktal AS Mati Sarevet

Veerenni 39

10138 Tallinn

tel: +372 62 76 545    

faks: +372 62 76 555

e-post: mati@reyktal.ee