Uudiskiri

Kasutaja

Trüki

Eesti Kalaliidu liikmete üldtabel

 
Ettevõte Esindaja Kontaktandmed
Arso EE AS Enn Sooväli

Võiste, Tahkuranna vald

86501 Pärnumaa

tel/faks: +372 44 60 167

e-post: arso@solo.ee  
Avektra OÜ                                      Dmitri Krivenko                  

Punane 72a

13619 Tallinn

tel: +372 5111 310

fax: +372 6012 962

e-post: avektra@hot.ee

Eesti Traalpüügi Ühistu                    Sigmond Kartau                 

Punane 2

13619 Tallinn

tel: +372 6002929

fax: +372 6002939

e-post: traalpuuk@hot.ee

Freshrex Group OÜ Urmas Siidirätsep

Nurme tee 7,

80041 Pärnu

tel:     +372 44 73 620

faks: +372 44 73 621

e-post: freshrex@freshrex.ee
Hiiu Kalur AS Toomas Kõuhkna

Peterburi tee 2F

11415 Tallinn

tel:    +372 60 30 700

faks: +372 60 30 702

e-post: lea@hiiukalur.ee
Interfish Balti AS Mare Ploom

Rävala pst. 15-18

10143 Tallinn

tel:     +372 66 05 154

faks: +372   66 05 088

e-post: intfish@uninet.ee
Japs AS Arved Soovik

J.W.Jannseni 36A

 80041 Pärnu

tel:  +372 44 59 600

faks: +372 44 59 610

e-post: japs@japs.ee
Kajax Fishexport AS Oleg Omeltsenko

Tallinna mnt. 8-208

80032 Pärnu

tel/faks: +372 44   31 616

faks:        +372 44   31 809

e-post: kajax@hot.ee
Kalatalu Härjanurmes Aarne Liiv

Saduküla, Puurmani vald

49002 Jõgevamaa

tel/faks     +372 77 63 666

e-post: kalatalu@hot.ee
Kallaste Kalur OÜ Fjodor Pleshankov

Võidu 120

60104 Kallaste

tel:   +372 7 452 740

faks: +372 7 452 743

e-post: kallaste.kalur@mail.ee
Katanter OÜ Pjotr Bondarenko

Peterburi tee 65

11415 Tallinn

tel:     +372 63 81 607

faks: +372 63 81 608

e-post: info@fish.ee
Maseko AS                             Mihhail Maslennikov

Võrgu 6

10415 Tallinn

tel:     +372 62 64 450

faks:  +372 62 64 460

e-post: maseko@hot.ee
Morobell OÜ Raivo Baum

Oja 6

90506 Haapsalu

tel:     +372 47 75 405

faks: +372 47 75 404

e-post: morobell@hot.ee
M.V.Wool  AS Mati Vetevool

Vihterpalu, Padise vald

76003 Harjumaa

tel:   +372 56 211 056

faks: +372 603 2461

e-post: mvwool@mwvool.ee
AS Japs MVM Marvi Paulberg

Pärna allee 5

88301 Audru, Pärnumaa

tel:     +372 44 730 30

faks: +372 44 730 31

e-post: info@japsmvm.ee

 

Pärnu Laht AS Ott Sool

Karusselli 24 B

80015 Pärnu

tel:     +372 44 75 840

faks: +372 44 33 214

e-post: laht@laht.ee
Saare Fishexport OÜ Ivar Kiil

Nasva küla, Kaarma vald

93822 Saaremaa

tel/faks: + 372 45 45 888

e-post: saarefish@hot.ee
Spratfil AS Peeter Loim

Lesta tee 14

13516 Tallinn

tel:     +372 67 37 330

faks: +372 67 37 331

e-post: spratfil@spratfil.ee

Störfisch OÜ / Leegu OÜ

Jaak Võsu

Tähe 116 51013 Tartu

tel: 372 73 62 679

faks: 372 73 62 359

e-post: jaak@lasita.ee  

Rai Grupp OÜ Tarvi Saidla

Uus tn.1 Pärnu 80010

tel: 372 444 01 69

faks: 372 447 12 71

e-post: info@raigrupp.ee

Aleksander Baranovski
Suure-Lootsi 1
Narva- Jõesuu 29023
tel;faks:+3723577375
e-post: kirderand@hot.ee

Vichiunai Baltic OÜ                       Urmas Karnö                 
Paljassaare tee 30
Tallinn 10313
tel: +372 65 08 270
faks: +372 65 08 272
                                  
Reyktal AS Mati Sarevet

Veerenni 39, 10138 Tallinn

tel: 372 62 76 545

faks: 372 62 76 555

e-post: mati@reyktal.ee

AS Paljassaare Kalatööstus Aarne Paesalu

Paljassaare tee 30

Tallinn 10313

tel:+372 6508 200

faks:+ 372 6508 257

e-post: aarne@esva.ee

 

AS LOGI-F                                 

Olgert Margus                 

Riia mnt 110

80042 Pärnu

tel: +372 44 75 720

faks: +372 44 75 729

e-post: fish@logif.ee

 

                          

OÜ MFV Lootus

Kristi Sild

Rävala pst 4

10143 Tallinn

tel: +372 64 00 250

faks: +372 64 00 260

e-post: kristi.sild@lextal.ee

 

OÜ SIMUNA IVAX Hans Kruusamägi
Käru mnt.2
Simuna
Lääne - Virumaa
46401
tel:+3725145021
faks:+3723237393

OÜ BETAFISH

Marianna Tamm
Kivila 11-172
Tallinn 13813
tel:+372 55 02 921
OÜ Kulinaaria Andres Heinver
Taevakivi 7b
Tallinn 13619
tel:+372 667 3800
faks:+372 667 3801
DEL CREDERE OÜ
Valdur Noormägi
A.Kitzbergi 3
Tallinn 11619
tel: +372 509 1796
faks: +3726221302
e-mail: valdurnoormagi@solo.ee